About Us

Executive Board

  • President: Honorable Paul Firmani, County Court Judge, Pasco County
  • Past-President: Honorable Joseph Poblick M.P.A., County Court Judge, Pasco County
  • Treasurer: Edward Quigley, Owner and Accountant, Quigley CPA
  • President-Elect: Jennifer Selk, Co-owner, Suncoast Clinical Research
  • Secretary: Matthew Murphy, Owner, Farrell Power Company


  • Cami Austin, Senior Vice President/Community Executive, Synovus Bank
  • Barbara Baker, Archive Corporation Partner, Lighthouse Client Alumna
  • Kim Bogart, Chief of Police, New Port Richey Police Department
  • Susan Domingues, Realtor, CENTURY 21 Alliance Realty
  • Shawn Foster, Owner, Sunrise Consulting Group
  • Terry Haas, Retired Price Waterhouse Coopers
  • Ken Huber, Retired Banker
  • Aaron Lyon, Private Banker, Wells Fargo Bank
  • Dr. John Mann, Semi-retired Consultant, USF of Leadership Development
  • Jamie Mick, Commercial Real Estate Broker – Property, Association Management, Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices
  • Bruce Mills, Accountant, Prosser Howells, P.A.
  • J. Bruce Pienkos, Retired Financial Advisor, Wells Fargo

Our Hardworking Volunteer Board of Directors

Sylvia with some of the board of directorsLeft to right: Ken Huber, Aaron Lyon, Cami Austin, Terry Haas, Barbara Baker, Honorable Paul Firmani, Sylvia Perez, Honorable Joseph Poblick, Susan Domingues, Chief Kim Bogart, J. Bruce Pienkos, Edward Quigley, Jennifer Selk, Shawn Foster, Jamie Mick, Matthew Murphy. Absent from the photograph: Dr. John Mann, Bruce Mills.